MFi Fundraising Tools

Medfield organizations with fundraising goals aligned with the MFi mission are invited to apply for use of our non-profit status by formalizing a partnership as a “Medfield Foundation initiative”.

Medfield Foundation Inc.
Medfield Town House
459 Main Street
Medfield, MA 02052


MFi Board of Directors 2018-2019

The MFi Board of Directors governs Medfield Foundation initiatives, administers associated funds and works with local nonprofit groups. Each Director is an active member of the community who contributes in many ways including the management and participation of MFi Signature Events as well as other strategic development activities.


Evan Weisenfeld, President

Abby Marble, Treasurer

Leanne LaBelle, Secretary

John Byrne, Director

Dorrian Cohen Fragola, Director

Osler (Pete) Peterson, Director

Todd Trehubenko, Director

Bonnie Wren-Burgess, Director

Past Board Members:

Kevin Hern, Founding President

Cindy Hern, Founding Legal Advisor

Robert Luttman, Founding Secretary

Stephen Phillips, President

Scott McDermott, Director

Kelly McDermott, Director

Adam Graber, Director

Jan Rimmel, Director